How do I rerun the LifterLMS Setup Wizard?

If you skipped the LifterLMS Setup Wizard and wish to return to it you can rerun it at anytime. Running the Wizard will not cause any of the material you’ve already uploaded to disappear.

  • Login to your WordPress Admin Panel
  • Click the LifterLMS Icon
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the “Return to Setup Wizard” button
lifterlms_settings__local_-_wordpress
Last Updated on
Was this article helpful?